assurance that everything is running smoothly...

We stand by our word!

Our mission statement describes our understanding of our corporate culture in terms of our responsibilities, objectives, challenges and perspectives. Our top priorities are:

customer satisfaction
quality
cleanliness
safety

We measure our thoughts and actions both short- and long-term against this mission statement. That's how we gain the trust and loyalty of our customers, our team members and our business partners. We stand by our word!

Our Commitment
We differentiate ourselves through high customer satisfaction created by the highest quality products and services. We always want our products and services to be our customers' first choice. This creates the basis for the long-term relationships that we nurture with each of our customers. Each of our team members is committed to every transaction resulting in "a good feeling because everything's gone the way it should."

Our Customers
Customer satisfaction drives everything we do – it is the source of our success. We process each and every order with this goal in mind and strive to create a partnership with our customers that will last for the long haul. Our customers and meeting their needs are at the centre of all we do.  We are only satisfied once the customer is satisfied. Exceptional customer benefit and an attractive price-performance ratio are what set our products and services apart. We are creative and look for new solutions as the task requires.

Our Organisation
Our processes and job descriptions are fully geared to meeting our customers' requirements. We put emphasis on lean processes and a flat hierarchy. We maintain responsibility for all core processes  to make us flexible and able to meet our commitment for constant quality improvement. We optimise our processes and procedures as needed to fit changing requirements. We make targeted investments in technology to improve our competitiveness and enhance our competencies.

Our Values
We live out our values everyday in our interaction with our customers, employees and suppliers. We stand for fair competition and refrain from doing anything to undermine this because we see competition as a healthy challenge always to do better.

Our People
We recognise the achievements of our employees. Their commitment and competence guarantee our competitiveness – that's why we place the highest value on keeping motivated employees on our team. They stay because we build our relationships based on trust and working together at all levels of the company. We lead responsibly and are role models. We are committed to training the next generation of qualified team members. We demand performance and promote the talents of our employees according to their individual abilities and talents and give them responsibility accordingly. We strengthen our skills through regular training and education. We provide safe and healthy working conditions.

Our Environment – We handle resources responsibly and protect our environment. We are aware of our responsibility to future generations and act accordingly. We are active in the region in which we live and work.

...ein gutes Gefühl wenn alles läuft...

Unser Wort gilt!

Unser Leitbild beschreibt, was wir im Detail unter Unternehmenskultur verstehen und formuliert gleichzeitig unsere Aufgaben, Ziele, Herausforderungen und Perspektiven. Dabei sind unsere obersten Gebote:

  • Kundenzufriedenheit
  • Qualität
  • Sauberkeit
  • Sicherheit

Dieses Leitbild bildet für uns den Maßstab unseres kurz- und langfristigen Denken und Handelns. Dadurch schaffen wir Vertrauen zu unseren Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Partnern. Unser Wort gilt!

Unser Anspruch
Wir differenzieren uns durch höchste Kundenzufriedenheit, Produkt- und Servicequalität. Dadurch gehören unsere Produkte und Services bei unseren Kunden immer zur ersten Wahl. Damit schaffen wir die Basis für die angestrebte langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden. Unser Leitspruch „ ein gutes Gefühl, wenn alles läuft“ ist jedem Mitarbeiter eine Verpflichtung.

Unsere Kunden
Die Kundenzufriedenheit bestimmt unser Handeln. Darin sehen wir die Quelle unseres Erfolges. Wir arbeiten mit jedem Auftrag daran, dieses Ziel zu erreichen und streben partnerschaftliche, langfristige Zusammenarbeit an. Der Kunde steht mit seinen Anforderungen und Aufgabenstellungen im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns. Erst wenn unser Kunde zufrieden ist, sind wir es auch. Höchster Kundennutzen und ein attraktives Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis zeichnen unsere Produkte und Services aus. Wir sind kreativ und suchen nach neuen Lösungen, wenn die Aufgabenstellung dies erfordert.

Unsere Organisation
Unsere Prozesse und Funktionen sind voll und ganz auf die Erfüllung der Kundenanforderungen ausgerichtet. Wir legen Wert auf schlanke Prozesse und haben eine flache Hierarchie. Alle Kernprozesse befinden sich in unserer Verantwortung. Dies sichert uns die erforderliche Flexibilität und unseren Anspruch nach stetiger Qualitätsverbesserung. Wir optimieren diese Prozesse und Abläufe bei Bedarf bzw. passen diese veränderten Anforderungen an. Wir investieren gezielt in Technologien, welche uns helfen unsere Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu verbessern und unsere Kompetenzen auszubauen.

Unsere Werte
Unsere Werte leben wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Zulieferern. Wir stehen für fairen Wettbewerb und unterlassen alle Maßnahmen, welche diesen beeinträchtigen. Wettbewerb sehen wir als Herausforderung.

Unsere Mitarbeiter
Wir erkennen die Leistungen unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter an. Das Engagement und die Kompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter garantieren unsere Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Wir legen höchsten Wert auf langjährige, motivierte Mitarbeiter. Die Basis dazu bildet gemeinschaftlich eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit unabhängig von der Unternehmensebene. Wir führen verantwortungsbewusst und sind Vorbild. Unsere eigene Berufsausbildung sichert uns den qualifizierten Nachwuchs. Wir fordern Leistung und fördern die Talente unserer Mitarbeiter nach deren individuellen Fähigkeiten und Begabungen und übertragen Verantwortung. Wir stärken unsere Kompetenzen durch regelmäßige Fortbildungen und Trainings. Wir sorgen für sichere und gesunde Arbeitsbedingungen.

Unsere Umwelt
Wir gehen verantwortungsvoll mit den Ressourcen um und schonen unsere Umwelt. Wir sind uns der Verantwortung der kommenden Generationen bewusst und handeln entsprechend. Wir engagieren uns in der Region in der wir leben und arbeiten.